The Biggest, Oldest and most Helpful Clan Ever is Recruiting for PoE

Hi I am a PoE Admin for the clan BnR we are recruiting all Leagues, Classes and Builds for PoE! We are trying to build a strong PoE community within our clan. We plan to run events with currency rewards every week/month as our player base increases more events will happen! We are a very helpful clan, we plan on doing whatever it takes to improve the gaming experience of our members.

We have a very active TeamSpeak server and constant players online from all around the world!
New to the game need help or have questions General Chat isn't answering? Tired of not being able to find a good map group!? Tired of people stealing your drops!? Need people to PVP with!? Need help making currency or item upgrades!? Fear not Clan BnR is here to help :P!

Here is a little bit about us.

1. The guild is 19 years old, in May of 2013; was created in 1994.
2. We have always remained a private clan.
3. BNR has over 70,000 members over more than 19 gaming clients.
4. BNR is the oldest and largest single guild to date.
5. BNR is supported by Blizzard, Logitech, Activision, PlayStation Network, Xbox LIVE,Machinima,and Visionary Custom Controllers
6. BNR is the winner of 2005 – 2012 web awards
7. BnR is in the gaming hall of fame.
8. Clan BNR motto: To improve the gaming experience for our members by any means possible.

Please don't get intimidated by our numbers if anything all players should be impressed most clans die as games change and people move on in life. This clan has stuck together through thick and thin for years with people building life long friendships!

All clan members must remember this is a mature, family oriented and fun guild.

Members and new recruits Please post your Gear Class and Builds so we can help get everyone upgrades! :P

If you are interested in joining please post a message me here or in game.

IGN: Potliver

I am a dual wield Physical Wander on Anarchy currently lvl 78.