Resolute Techinque + Bow + Marauder = Viable in 0.11?

Hello everyone and welcome to my thread.

First of all, I am new to this game and I haven't really got that much experience regarding characters and the skill tree. However, I've made this thread because I need your personal opinion on Resolute Techinque and it's potentials as a bow marauder.

I always wanted to make a character with a bow and loads of arrows, however, I cannot really figure out how to build up one. The main skill I am planning to use is Rain of Arrows, however, I've heard that during the previous released patches, the skill has been "nerfed". Rain of Arrows now requires accuracy in order to be used properly, and this is where resolute technique has come up as an opportunity.

My question is now. Is it worth sacrificing the critical stats in order to have 100% accuracy? Do you really lose THAT much damage if you don't have critical chance? I am not experienced with how the damage scaling works, but does critical damage really have that big of an impact on your total DPS?

Also; if one of you guys have a guide or a specific build on how to make a Rain of Arrows marauder, please, do me the biggest favour of yours, and share it with me.

I am looking forward to hear from you!
Thanks for taking your time to help me out.
Peace :)
Rain of Arrows, or RoA, was never made with the intention to always hit, so it was actually a fix. Resolute Technique allows you to hit 100% of the time, which is very nice if you want to have consistent damage. However, it's less necessary now to get RT because accuracy/evasion has been changed. The takeaway message is that it requires less accuracy to hit monsters, so if you go into the Ranger tree and get some of the % accuracy nodes, you'll be able to maintain a high level of accuracy even without Resolute Technique.