What the necromancers are saying (the heart of the mystery)

I remember when Diablo originally said to me, in reversed speech, "Eat your vegetables and brush after every meal." We all thought he was making some evil incantation when actually he was bestowing upon us a nugget of sage advice.

I'm studying audio, and in simple screwing around I've done a lot of things with reversed speech myself. Mostly just recording something in an Ahh-nuuuld voice or saying something in a weird accent, then reversing it for the ensuing LOL factor. The point is, I usually recognize reversed speech when I hear it.

So ... patch .9.9 comes out, and I'm running around enjoying most of the changes they made (dropping the number of ghosts in the graveyard is my one big complaint), and then, aha! Necromancers. Diabolists. Saying stuff in reversed speech as they raise the dead. This made the prisons even more awesome, though a low-level sucker trying to fly through there solo might not think it was quite so awesome at first.

So I got to wondering what they were saying.

My process is below, spoilered so that those who are not as interested can skip ahead.

Spoiler

Enter a simple and free program called Audacity, recording my computer's sound while the music is muted. Go back, reverse the recorded audio, and play.