[3.22] LL CoC Ice Spear Inquisitor // Kill Stuff // Stuff doesn't kill you

INTRODUCTION

Disclaimer! I did not come up with the original idea to this build. I have no idea who did and when. The oldest mentions I found were from 3.14. However I could not find any up to date guides and I really love this nieche character so here we go!

A small preface about me, I started playing when Sacrifice of the Vaal launched and played on and off ever since. This is my first build guide and I'm pretty excited to share the mechanics of this build.

The thing that makes this build perfect to me is that it is not ramping, not dependant on cd's, doesn't have 10 different buffs or totems to get the damage promised or is just tanky on occasion. It does what it does reliably and free of hassle.

This is not a leaguestarter. I have compiled a budget, medium and expensive Tree to show some progression and what upgrades are big but this build has a lot of mandatory pieces and without those it does not function.

3.22 Changelog
Spoiler
I'm not playing the league due to a lack of time but due to some interest I decided to atleast update the PoB. Spellblade is insane for this build and adds like 30M damage. The Radiant Faith nerf is hurting us alot. Phys mitigation is a problem now. My bandaid fix for now is to switch to Harmony of Purpose for some good other stats, get the Fortification tattoo and get phys taken as elemental on your Shield and if you can afford it on the watcher's eye. The Build is definetly still functional and will be more than playable.

we gained:
like 30M DPS

we lost:
5k Phys reduction
2k ES
20k effective Hit pool

If mana feels like an issue, swap inc crits to inspiration (I dont think you will need it due to Sanctuary of thought)

for a smaller adjustment drop the flame golem and link frostblink to an apporpriatly levelled arcane surge, that provides a nice chunk of mana regen as well.