[3.13] Raining's Archmage Frost Bomb Hierophant - Over 80mil dps / 2k life-regen MoM

This is my first time posting a build, please be kind and point out the issues, let me know if you have questions or suggestions.

Path of Building

About
Spoiler

Pros/Cons
Spoiler
Pros:
+Melts everything
+High life regen
+Cheap to start

Cons:
-Cannot run reflect elemental damage maps
-Cannot run no regen maps without flasks
-Slow mapper or skill gem swap

Skill Mechanics
Spoiler
With Spell Echo and Greater Spell Echo from Pledge of Hands, each cast of Frost Bomb repeats 4 times.
With Awakened Spell Cascade, each cast of Frost Bomb draws a cross with 5 Frost Bombs.
Ideally, we would like to cast the Frost Bomb so that the bosses are covered by a corner of the Awakened Spell Cascade (3 x 4 Frost Bombs), achieving 12 times the DPS. Misplacement or regular Spell Cascade would do 2 x 4 = 8 times the DPS.
Awakened Spell Cascade increases its gap according to the skill AoE, therefore stacking all 5 x 4 Frost Bombs is not possible. (Let me know if I'm wrong here)

A display of my amazing paint skill:

Bosses should be in the RED ZONES for max damage

Passive Tree, Ascendancy, Bandits & Pantheon
Spoiler

Notables
Spoiler
Agnostic: This node gives insane life regen due to our 11k mana pool, this also allows us to sustain Righteous Fire while having 2k life regen.
Mind Over Matter: We do not take this notable on tree, however get it from Cloak of Defiance, don't forget to take the node if you want to wear a shaper influenced MoM body armor.
Supreme Ego: This node should be opt-out for further min-max, where a level 1 Clarity could be run for 10% more Mind Over Matter from Watcher's Eye, a level 1 Precision could be run for more crit chance, a max level Zealotry could be run on a second Essence Worm when you get enough resistance else where.

Ascendancy
Spoiler
Divine Guidance - Conviction of Power - Arcane Blessing - Illuminated Devotion

Bandits
Spoiler
Kill All

Pantheon
Spoiler