[3.13 Ritual] TXMANN Toxic Rain Pathfinder

[3.13 Ritual] Toxic Rain Pathfinder

The Kimchi version of Toxic Rain by ToxicMan (https://www.twitch.tv/wind2623)
(Translated by Torie_theYordle. I am a mere translator)

1/21 KST 16:00 Updated daily PoBs and comment section FAQ

His character name is TXMANN in Ritual League. You can search his character up in poe.ninja.
https://poe.ninja/challenge/builds/char/DH_POE/TXMANN

Original Korean post

1. Why pathfinder?
Alternatives are Deadeye, Raider but I believe it's not really verifyed yet (to be a safe starter) - but you can always respec using Orb of Regret.

Trickster has been nerfed while Pathfinder has been buffed

2. Pros of Toxic Rain Pathfinder
- Best movement speed out of all ascendancies
- Almost never run out of flask charges
- Ignore the 'Reflect' map mods
- The ascendancy has been reworked, you can now remove bleed by using any flasks

Numbers 3-5 are beginner tips, so if you are an advanced player, skip to number 6.
Spoiler
3. Beginners, before you start...
Spoiler
- When you are leveling through the 10 acts, forget about all the evasion rating, energy shield or armour and things and only care about gem slots.
- Always pick up new items, identify them and replace old gear
- Use filters because you will drop lots and lots and lots of items (beyond imagination)
- Skills get stronger through linking support gems
- Damage isn't everything; always think of resistances and life mods
- After killing Kitava in Act 10, look for cheap gear that are either 1 chaos or 1 alchemy to boost you in maps
- You can ctrl + click items to put them in stash. Press alt and hover over an item to see its mod tier.
- You have to purchase premium stash to be able to sell your items.

4. (Translator: Number 4 was originally some tips to run Act 1 through 10 quickly, but since I'm making a fast translation I will skip this part.)

5. What happens after Act 10
Spoiler