Any MMA fans?

So, do any of you PoE players love MMA. I have been watching this amazing sport for many many years. I personally feel it is the best sport out there. It puts man against man and brings out the best in him. All aspects of your character will be shown in the ring. I have personally done a little MMA myself and the degree of difficulty is astonishing. BJJ is my bread and butter as they say. I boxed for a few years, but realized it wasn't my thing. Then I got choked out... I realized that was interesting, but how did it happen... So, I started training and fell in love with the sport. So, how do you feel about MMA as a whole or just a martial art or maybe something else like wrestling. (Not professional wrestling, amateur wrestling.)
I am one and I love it.

cheers
"
chrysanthy wrote:
I am one and I love it.

cheers

Fantastic! Have you ever tried any aspects of MMA?
I was thinking of becoming a fan until my own martial arts class started incorporating it into training last night.

I am now too sore to like it very much.

Warhammer 40k Inquisitor: where shotgunning is not only not nerfed, it is deeply encouraged.

Dogma > Souls, but they're masterworks all. You can't go wrong.

I was right about PoE2 needing to be a separate, new game. It was really obvious.
"
I was thinking of becoming a fan until my own martial arts class started incorporating it into training last night.

I am now too sore to like it very much.

I know the feeling and pain all to well. Call me weird I grew to enjoy the pain. Accept it and I promise you will not only learn more about yourself, but your body as well. Keep moving forward and learn. There is always potential for growth. The sport is continuously evolving. You will become a better and stronger person. I'm sure you fully understand what I mean by that.