[3.10] The Invincible Shattering Steel Jugg - FaceTank Shaper's Beam - Endgame/Budget Versions

Hello everyone, this is my first build guide.
Let me introduce to you: the (almost) invincible shattering steel Juggernaut.

Origins

The idea of this build came from the guy who managed to get 200% maximum life leech + Strength of Blood to become immune to damage.
You can find his video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x9lgBWmEzco&feature=emb_logo

Unfortunately, his build costs several mirrors to work, so for us, mortal human beings, who can't afford to spend hundreds of exalts in a build, I decided to create something similar, yet pretty different.

Pros/Cons

+ Can facetank almost all content
+ Great DPS (Shattering Steel Shotgun + Impale)
+ Good clear speed
+ Perma 4 endurance charge/3 power charge/ 3 frenzy charge

~ Not Expensive / Not Cheap
~ May be Hardcore viable ? I'm not a HC player, neither a good player, but I don't die often

- Not SSF viable (requires a few uniques and cluster jewels to work)
- Resitances can be hard to cap
- Expensive to min-max (Unnatural Instinct/Bottled Faith)

Path Of Buidling

https://pastebin.com/2TQvmdpj

Build Explanation

Core Concept
As said before I am using the Strength of Blood Keystone Passive Skill which states that we can't leech and we take 1% less Damage for every 2% Recovery per second from Life Leech. This means that if we are able to stack "increased Maximum total Recovery per second from Life Leech" on our tree, we will take less damage.

Lethal Pride with Kaom provides Strength of Blood

Leech Mechanic
In Path of Exile, there is no limit to the number of leech instances you can get but the total sum of leech rate is limited to 20% of your maximum life per second. Basically, it means that if you have 1000 life, you will be able to leech a maximum of 200 life per seconds.