[3.13] sburmass's Heavy Strike build | 84%+ Double Damage Chance | 100% PHYS IMPALE

Hello everyone and welcome to my build guide.
This is my first build that is somewhat decent and I felt like I made some sort of an accomplishment so I decided to share this build with all you guys... my friends.

You may ask, What is heavy strike, Who is heavy strike? or maybe How is heavy strike? I would reply with "is good".

Heavy strike is a strike skill with very high damage effectiveness compared to other strike skills and it has this very special feature where it has chance to do double damage, so just take any other strike skill heavy strike is 2 times better mathematically.

With what do we pair this divine skill? With berserker of course, Why? Because this skill lacks the attack speed which Blitz charges alleviates and why not a side of damage to go with our damage? Finally, rage gives us the ability to use berserk which negates any increased damage taken and greatly increases our potential in boss fights.
We prefer to use swords here because they will provide us with more APS overall.

POST-BUFF 3.13 NOTES

With patch 3.13 many buffs to heavy strike and berserker will be coming, making this build even more stronger.
3.13 will include increased damage effectiveness to heavy strike + buffed critical strike chance from blitz charges + 10 to maximum rage from the rage ascendancy nodes

As a result of those changes this is our current DPS

Survivability

We stack life and armor, life to not die and armor to buff our molten shell and mitigate some physical damage.
Most life nodes are very close for the marauder so this will not be a problem, try to get every close life node possible.

For life leech we use blood rage which is more than enough.
For mana leech we allocate a small node in the passive tree which should be shown in POB

I prefer to use stone golem as it provides much needed life regen and the ability to taunt enemies is priceless when using berserker.