3.10 Impale Power Siphon Warcry Zerker - 30 Mill + Shaper DPS - 2.7K Regen - 250%+ Movespeed

This is my first build guide. I'm sharing this because I haven't seen many people doing wander on Berserker, and more specifically stacking warcry buffs as our main offense and defense. I recently started the build after selling the gear from previous builds and so far it is deleting everything I throw at it and is insanely fun to play.

I have released a separate build guide for a Champion version. Going forward I will be focusing more on the champion version as it is much more well rounded. About 30% Less dps but WAY, WAY more survivability. The Zerker still wins for damage but being able to face tank content while still doing absurd damage feels great.

Champion Version Guide: https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/2835325

Pros:

-Fast clear
-Amazing single target
-Relatively tanky for a wander
-Still 10 mill dps without gem swap

Cons:

-Can get very expensive
-Doesn't scale well without jewels
-Can't do phys reflect

Videos
Spoiler
T16 Map clear https://youtu.be/z-EjZZlnIxg

T16 Minotaur + Metamorph showcase https://youtu.be/bmbxzKKfx7Y

Juiced 100% Delirium T14 Tropical Island https://youtu.be/WCcsraGqx24

Many of my gems were level 15 and 16 in these videos.
The PoB includes my current gear with the gems that currently aren't leveled at 20/20. But as you can see the damage is still insane with level 15 gems!

More videos coming soon!

About The Build
Spoiler
Concept
Spoiler