3.10 Shouting Chonky Berserker 7.6K Life 50%Dmg Reduction %200 Movespeed 12M Shaper Dps

First of all hello guys this is my first build guide and I would like to present you the a suprisingly strong warcry build.

As you guys heard warcry build got massively buffed in 3.10 via the medium cluster jewels anyways heres the build and how can we achieve such powerful stuff. When the Berserk is up with fortify effect and berserk together we become basically unkillable I think berserk and fortify's dmg reductions stack I tested it on shaper's slam with and without berserk with fortify my calculations maybe flawed but build sure feels flawless I facerolled all the content and I will keep the videos coming.

Most importantly this build can be achieved at much early states of the league with very less currency and be carried through further as player progresses its fairly balanced^^ and has fairly easy to play since you can have a lot of tankyness (if my calculations are correct and yes we take 10% inc damage I didnt put that into mix but build is unbelieveably tanky fortify with 24% less Berserk 26% less and sand stance11% less molten shell can also be used).

This build can do all endgame content, here is some CRAZY endgame content:
https://youtu.be/tygORzEIJeo

Pros & Cons:
Spoiler

Pros:
Basically can tank anything with berserk and fortify up
Super Fast
Great Dps
Fast Clearspeed
Boss Killer
Leeches/Regens/gains 25% of its life per second
Can do any map except physical reflect
Don't need no life flask

Cons:
Physical reflect maps
You have to hold down warcry button

Pastebin (w/fork):
https://pastebin.com/RPkDk83t

Without further ado let's start with gear:
Spoiler

Basically starforge any axe or sword would do but I like starforge since it has aoe and life on it

My helm is also pretty basic accuracy int craft and good life MOST IMPORTANTLY BERSERK BUFF EFFECT IS MANDATORY

+1 max res kaom's you dont need max res but it helps me to play as braindead as possible :)