3.10 Hollow Palm Consecrated Path Chieftain

Preface: This is more a space to discuss this variant of Hollow Palm Technique build more than a detailed guide, I am not good at this!

I thought Cyclone was too boring so I decided to build this instead.
So let us "flicker" with god!

Pro's:
Fat AoE damage
Reasonable sized health pool and surprisingly tanky
Simple and fun playstyle
Very adaptable end game, ripe for min maxing
Most of the game is a joke
Never have to buy gloves or weapons again
Big dex

Con's:
No glove or weapon MTX :(
Balancing resists and gem sockets can be difficult
Relies on specific uniques to get to end game
Movement options aren't great
Probably not as good as cyclone

Gems
Spoiler
6/5L

For 5L I would suggest dropping either fortify or pulverise, you can easily replace awakened fire pen for combustion

Pulverise and Awakened Fire Pen are both flex slots depending on what you need/prefer, there may be better gems for DPS, bear in mind however Awakened Fire Pen makes your consecrated path cost mana even with warlord -15 chest and double -mana rings, if you don't have a Warlord chest with -15 mana cost use combustion instead of awakened firepen.

The rest of the very few remaining slots for gems are pretty adaptable.

4L's

Herald of ash and blood and sand seem like solid choices, hatred I am not sure on but it does scale with our MASSIVE phys damage, blasphemy + flammability might be better but then you would have to drop blood rage/another gem.

Very typical CWDT/IC setup, works very well with our endurance charges as we want to lose them quickly for extra damage, it might be better at a higher level but I haven't tested it.

Dash is one of the few movement skills we can use, but with the helm enchant I think it won't really be too bad.

vaal molten shell can be any other defensive skill really, or even a support for dash.

If you have tested any other gem setups please let me know and I will add them and credit you.

Items
Spoiler