[3.10]Revelasti's Chieftain Ngamahu Static Strike, aka Fire Works

I started this build with two goals: Don't die, go fast. There were no updated static strike guides for a while and everyone on poe.ninja was different classes(all 5 of them) so there was really nothing to go on, I started this from scratch. What follows is my best effort but I am no expert so feel free to comment suggestions!

Pros/Cons
Spoiler
Pros:
1. Go Fast
2. Don't die
3. Can get to red maps on 1 ex budget
4. Only 1 unique needed

Cons:
1. Can't do elemental reflect maps
2. No regen maps are dangerous
3. Has to stop periodically

PoB with leveling trees: https://pastebin.com/TJ1fdUwD

Sample gear and skill gems
Spoiler

Because Chieftain gets 100% to fire resistance I tried to focus my gear towards getting a solid amount of chaos resistance. Ngamahu is cheap and abundant, got this one for 10 chaos the first weekend into league. It's the only essential item you need. For the enchantment I would suggest duration increase for QoL, the increased damage isn't that big of impact. The least necessary support for Static Strike is Inspiration so until you have a 6L you can drop that. Phase run gives more damage to static strike while you run, but is less useful for movement than leap slam so your choice.

Flasks
Spoiler

Typical flasks. Bleed is non-issue so only mod you need is freeze immune. Quicksilver with adrenaline helps us move fast through packs. Lion's roar is big damage and the knockback should be irrelevant.

Bandits/Pantheon
Spoiler
Kill all bandits
Lunaris/Gruthkul - Lunaris helps us move through packs quickly and Gruthkul is just more defense

Jewels
Spoiler
All my jewels have increased maximum life at the minimum. Any sources of increased damage are helpful. All resists are helpful.