[3.10] Tanky Animate Weapon Guardian [SSF][HC?]

Welcome!

This thread is a build plan that's going to turn into a build guide if all goes to plan. It is untested and purely theorycrafting. Use at your own risk.

Update: The animated weapons die very quickly. I'd give this a miss until they get buffed.

Changelog
03/03/2020: Added Carrion Golem and thoughts about staffs
10/03/2020: Changed ascendancy nodes and rerouted passives a bit
11/03/2020: Changed gems setup based on patch notes.
12/03/2020: Changed passive trees to drop additional spectre node, duration node, and to get more life.

How is Animate Weapon?
Don't know yet.

Who am I?
I'm Lily, a masochist at heart, thus my love for HCSSF. My proficiency over the past 1700 hours have been mixed, but I have evolved from barely getting past A5 Kitava to reliably hitting maps with most of the characters I give it a solid attempt with.

Do you stream?
Yes! Sort of. I'm not a professional streamer. I'm not even a hobbyist streamer. The main reason that I even set up streaming software was so that I could easily share with one or two friends what I was doing, I didn't intend to build a community.

I don't generally talk on stream. I don't have a camera. It's basically just a window into my current gameplay session, with the added benefit of me interacting in chat about what I'm doing. In this case, it'll let you see how my build is performing, because I'll be playing it nonstop for a while.

Link to my shitty stream

General info

Proven Achievements
None yet.

Pros and Cons

These are assumptions based on experience and theorycrafting.
+ Tanky
+ HC Viable
+ Built for SSF
+ Good league starter
+ Good clear and boss killing all in one package
+ Breezes through uber lab

- Relies on summon AI
- Probably more

Playstyle
Bladefall for curse, animate the weapons from it, kill.

Path of Building

Main Mechanics

Offensive

Animate Weapon: Summons minions to kill shit for you.