[3.9] OP Cyclone Berserker | Easy insane DPS 10m+!

Hi everyone, this is my first build guide, hope you like it!

I've been playing for some time now and just felt that even with good defences and hp I still died. I could do 2 things: play a tankier build or a full glass cannon(kill before you get killed am I right?) so I went for the insane dps option, that's what I looked for but didn't find any build guides out there, so I decided to write this guide.
Not a newbie friendly guide!! Just keeping it simple.

DO YOU WANNA DESTROY ALL CONTENT?!?!?
DO YOU WANT THE MILLIONS DPS TOOLTIP?!?!?

this dps was achieved with a 10 ex investment, it can go MUCH higher with more investment(most was from chest at around 7 ex, wasn't exactly league start so prices were a bit lower)

Quick Summary | Pros & Cons:

Spoiler

This build is focused around Cyclone and Facebreaker unique gloves.
We utilize

to get a way higher crit chance and scale our damage with claw nodes.

Pros:
-Crazy DPS(scales good with investment)
-Can do all content, but not good at messy boss fights with Hp stages (like sirus/uber elder, shaper was just fine I did a deathless run)

Cons:
-Not a good league starter heavily relies on uniques (depending on uniques and prices it could work)
-No movement skill (other than shield charge which I didn't like, its not the fastest speed mapper but also not slow)
-Low life (can go up to 5k at higher levels or if you ignore a bunch of damage nodes)
-Can't run phys reflect maps

Path of building - Skill tree - Ascendancies

Spoiler

You can progress the skill tree by just going into any useful nodes (for example don't go into shield nodes if you don't have a shield yet or claws if you don't have the amulet yet)

If you don't have Path of building you should start using it now.

https://pastebin.com/3Ws1U4Ka

Videos:

Spoiler

T16 map + Minotaur kill (I forgot to use berserker in the mino kill kek)
https://youtu.be/iXoRRYnn7r4

Leveling:

Spoiler