Beeftain Bladevortex 3.9 MM League

First, of all this is my first build guide, and yes I was inspired by Mathil and other guys. There was no updated 3.9 build ive seen so far so I decided to post one.

its a very smooth build probably the smoothest build Ive ever played.

Pros:

- Good Single Target with vaal skill potion for any bossfight except uber lab

- High Life and high physical mitigation and with Soul of Steel also decent elemental mitigation.

- Dont need much gear to get going. Just use a shaper mace with the explody mod and a phys as fire sceptre for a couple chaos until you get the Bow going and just use a rare six link or tabula.

- BV is decent at leveling and you can get an early vaal bv in a side area.

- Saw MTX is one of the best ones in the game in my opinion.

Cons:

- Melee spell build gets you killed by metamorphs, pure Chayla if you do not pay attention or roll insane mods.

- Can not use Fortify due to using bow

- No freeze gets you in trouble in juiced maps with porcupines since BV is automatic and you can not "aim" your spell.

-Need constant uptime and charging of blades for single target which is annoying for people with wrist issues.

I initially wanted to make tripple herald BV Elementalist, but GGG heavily nerfed stat sticks again one more time, and also staves (elemental as chaos damage mod went from 20 to 8% on 1 handed shaped items and staves double dmg mod went to like 10 from 20)

The build idea focuses around 100% conversion using Signal Fire quiver and a short bow.

My items are the following:

Spoiler

To craft this bow you need : A six link short bow from the Porcupine div cards. Then you will need 2 socket resonators with aetheric fossil and scorched fossil. BEFORE YOU CRAFT IT: Its imperative to roll the suffix with reduced attribute requirements on your bow. Will allow you to make it way easier to get 4 blues on a bow.