[3.7] Journey of Carrotizer's Disintegrator Divine Ire Inquisitor || EB MoM 7.4k EHP || 4.1m+/Beam

Hello, this is my first build guide & a log of how Legion league has been going.

40/40 done!

Gameplay video:
T16 Elder Beach: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fmHZ1914lVE

Currently under construction / in progress!

Next action items:
Gear upgrade:
* Aisling / Leo slam gloves or body armour. Leo slam boots.
* 21/23 Increased Duration
* 21/23 Controlled Destruction

Syndicate:
* 28% quality Gloves / Boots with Hillock
* 26% Diamond Flask & Atziri flask

Completed items:
Spoiler

* Temple double corrupt (grr...RNG)
** 2019/08/07: finally got Locus of Corruption!!
* 1k+ Atlas tier completion
* 1 Perandus transaction
* Get a Devouring Diadem with Divine Ire enchant [DONE, 6 ex for 40% damage]
** Replaced with cold res, 15% beam width for 6.5 ex. Fire res was way too overcapped, so cold res is a pretty valuable plus there.
* 28% quality chest via Hillock
* Get Inspired Learning if last end-game grind is emblems.

Why Divine Ire?
I enjoy playing spellcaster builds; they are reminiscent of Sorceress from Diablo 2. I didn't play during Synthesis League, so I missed out on the "Spellcaster League", and wanted to try Divine Ire after watching few videos and build guides. I tried it for few days during Synthesis Flashback in preparation for Legion, and enjoyed it enough to go with Divine Ire (barring massive changes in the patch note, but Divine Ire was not changed).

Why Inquisitor & Disintegrator?
Once I decided on Divine Ire, I narrowed the classes down to 3: Elementalist for ignite build, Inquisitor and Trickster for conversion build.
Elementalist got nerfed pretty hard, so that left Inquisitor or Trickster.

I decided to go with Inquisitor because 1) I was much more familiar with leveling tree of spellcaster Templar, and 2) Trickster was nerfed. Given that I wasn't sure if Disintegrator would be my best-in-slot weapon, I decided to go with Inquisitor.