[3.7] Full Cold Spectral Shield Throw Deadeye- Uber Elder, 3+mil DPS, 6500+ Life, 49% Phys Reduction

Hey all! This is my SST build for Legion. This skill has always appealed to me, but one thing I always felt was lacking is the single target. With my tree and items, I tried to address this while not losing clear speed. I was pretty happy with the result and decided I would post a build guide.

Shoutout to Pimmalage and Skyscan. Their forum builds are what inspired me to try out this skill and gave me ideas on what to use.

This is my first time posting a guide, so please feel free to ask if anything is missing.

Pros/Cons

Pros
Spoiler

1. Fast Mapping
2. Respectable Single Target
3. Very easy Uber Elders with the chain from SST
4. Almost 50% Phys Reduction with no Buffs
5. Cheap to start out since this isn't very meta

Cons
Spoiler

1. Not a 10 million damage meta impale build
2. Watcher's eye can be expensive
3. Can get expensive to min/max

PoB/Tree

PoB:
Spoiler
https://pastebin.com/PDmUTaYq

Tree:
Spoiler
Skill Tree: http://poeurl.com/cwRa

Ascendency Order:
Spoiler
Far Shot -> Ricochet -> Gathering Winds -> Fast and Deadly

Leveling:
Spoiler
Use whatever you want until you get SST. Start using a Princess and Kaltenhalt when you reach level 16. At level 30, start using a Titucius Span. This setup will carry you to endgame. IT IS IMPORTANT that you reach the jewel slot for divide and conquer by the time you finish Cruel lab. This will speed up leveling and greatly increase your single target once you get Ricochet.

My Current Legion Gear:
Spoiler

Keep in mind you DO NOT need the -mana cost ring. In this slot, I am using The Taming, but any rare will do. Mark of the Elder is also a great choice if you have a Shaper ring in your other slot and can cap your resistance.

Gear Explanation:
Spoiler
My amulet and weapon need to be multi-modded again, and as of writing this build, I am 1ex short of doing that.