[3.7] Cyclone CWC Blade Vortex Chieftain Build 1.3M DPS Tanky

Hi all,
This is my first build I'm writing. I'm mostly writing it to get feedback on how the build should grow, or make it better. I think its pretty solid as is, at 1.3M DPS 6k Life (Could be more) and 90% Physical reduction.

This seems like a fun build to play. Also, I did not come up with this concept or skill tree on my own. I watched a couple videos of different people.

Pros:
High damage resist
Good league starter
Cheap to start off with

Cons:
A slower moving build
Need elder items for decent life leech (Other than ascendancy)
Not as high of area of effect as pure cyclone build, but can easily adjust this build for more area of effect (enchants and such)

Introduction
Spoiler
This is a Chieftain Cyclone CWC Blade Vortex(BV) build. The concept is to get BV stacks started by using cyclone while still moving. It also uses Vaal RF for boss fights. You can use regular righteous fire as needed and just use a life flask with "of dousing: to end the effect so you don't kill yourself with fire. This build focuses on the easily accessible life nodes and uses a staff (Can be switched out for sword and shield or even Axe)

PoB
Spoiler
https://pastebin.com/J3jniGPz

Leveling
Spoiler
Level up early game by getting a holy flame totem. it Really helps and then focusing on getting some life nodes first and then moving up the tree near the top. I do not have a specific leveling guide for the tree. Go as you see fit, and what fits your needs.

Final Tree (Level 92, 115 Points)
Spoiler
https://imgur.com/fLmziYP
https://i.imgur.com/fLmziYP.png
Also, check out the PoB link: https://pastebin.com/J3jniGPz

Bandits
Spoiler
Kill all

Ascendancy
Spoiler
Ngamahu > Hinekora > Tasalio > Ramako

Pantheon
Spoiler
Go with whatever feels good to you, but i feel
Major: Lunaris - For movement speed and more defense
Minor: Gruthkul

Gear
Spoiler