The State of Xbox - My Feedback/Suggestions

Yes I know this is long. I'm not one to write feedback but I feel it's necessary right now so i'm going all out... Bear with me if you can...

Hey GGG! Longtime player here...(Backstory of me & PoE) I started playing PoE on PC back when i was pretty young but I had decent common sense. I fell in love with PoE and not just the game but, GGG as a whole. GGG showed great ethnics and a promising attitude. It sparked a connection for me which grew as I continued following your story and playing PoE. So I thank you for that and I thank you for the company your game has brought me.

Xbox PoE is in a horrible spot right now. It was truly degrading to me to be met with constant disconnects, constant deaths from freezing, constant rubber banding, and just a complete unplayable game. I'm sure you guys know what's going on and are working on it now but, i'm still here to give my feedback... ;)

Test. Test. Test. I'm positive you guys do plenty of testing but, it seems like no problems come to the people playing on Xbox one X. I hate to be one to assume but, I assume you guys are only doing testing on the X and not the original Xbox one or Xbox one S. Please change this if this is your ways.

Quality. If the game/update doesn't stand up to standards, delay it until it does. I may speak for others out of line here but, I'd say many people would much rather wait for a game/update to be playable than have it released to soon and be unplayable. As I said, the current state of the game is degrading and disheartening.

Quick List of Suggestions
- Make the game load until all assets are loaded. (I'd much rather wait in a load screen then die to a freeze and lose hours of xp.)
- Make guilds a priority. (Being in a guild on Pc PoE brought so much more social aspects and made it an entirely new experience.)