[3.6.0] Aura - Fire Golem Elementalist - Started as League Starter! (Not HC-viable & not cheap!)

Hey folks :)

This is my first Build Guide, so please be kind, if some things are missing here and there :) But feel free to comment and upgrade it if you like :) As we are in the beginning of the league, i don't have any high level-footage yet for this one. But in the future, you will get them :)

----------------------------- Table of Contents -----------------------------

1.0 - Introduction / Intention
2.0 - Mapping - Preview - Videos
3.0 - Leveling
4.0 - Build
->4.1 - Gem-Setup
->4.2 - Passive Tree
->4.3 - Pantheon / Bandits / Ascendancy
->4.4 - Gear
->4.5 - Damage Calculation
5.0 - FAQ

Update History:
Spoiler
14.03.2019, 12:30 : - Added Atziri Kill-Video.
13.03.2019, 12:05 : - Added Image, Video, Pastebin for Level 86!
13.03.2019, 11:05 : - Open the thread. Images, Videos and Pastebins are missing. I will get them later this day!

...::: 1.0 - Introduction / Intention :::...
Spoiler
Hey there :)

As you see, there is jet another Golem Build on the way, but i wanted to change some things as i saw a lot of people using Clayshaper. I wanted to boost the damage of my Golems with Auras and a Six-Link Golem, so i decided to build something different. We will run with 6 Fire Golems, 1 Ice Golem and 1 Lightning Golem. This will grant us Immunity to Ignite, Freeze and Shock!

This build was meant to be played in 3.3.0, but i just ran out of currency to set this one up and finish it. So this time, i wanted to start right with it in the beginning and it worked quite well :)

The Mechanics are quite the same as all the other Golem Builds: You will run through maps, your Golems right behind you to shradder everything coming between you and your loot drops. Just the damage-scaling is a bit different.
Share your love for Golems!