Discharge 0.9.7

Passive Build: http://tinyurl.com/8y8psme. (Templar)

i didn't try the build yet but i will tell you what am going to use

1- blood magic support gem with discharge.
2- 2 kaom's sign rings.
3- Anger aura and Purity aura.
4- elemental weakness. from mana
5- enduring cry. from mana
6- ....... tell me if there is more.

Any of these things i posted can be changed i just need more ideas and please take it easy on me its my first try in making a good build.

PS: i don't know which gear should i use because i didn't try the build yet.

Thanks for reading my Thread :)

Last edited by prototype on Mar 26, 2012, 9:26:30 AM
A couple of notes, you used 6 passives to get to Elementalist, which gives you a 10% boost, and also grabbed 3 6% boosts to fire on the way, for a total of 28% boost. A smarter build would be to go for Immolation like this. 3 Fire Damage 6% boosts and 1 18% boost for 36% boost, plus you're in a better position to get more fire damage from that immediate area, as well as the Witch area which has Fire Walker (12% fire damage and 12% fire resistance) and 3 other fire 6% boosts.

The other thing of note is, I hope you have a Kaom's Heart, because that is going to be one seriously glass cannon. I couldn't survive in chaos with a build like that until I got a Kaom's Heart. Your build is very similar to the build I used (linked here.
IGN: TheHammer
Last edited by Milhausen on Mar 26, 2012, 9:42:08 AM
Hey!

Anger is attacks only, as far as i know discharge is a spell like icenova.
You dont have decent gear now? So you need immoral call to survive. Your defense by passives is 0.
Discharges power comes by all charge types, u need a source for frenzy and this unique armor for power charges.
Burn dmg is in theorie good, practical useless in my opinion(double resist, override, overkill, pointwaste).

English is my third language, there will be bugs.