3.6 Synthesis || Beginner Friendly || With Videos || Uber Elder Kill on an Uber Cheap Budget ||

This build doesnt have multi crafting shenanigans or crazy multiple exalt watchers eye to make the build work, its pretty common stuff that you can buy easily on trade sites.

Remember that this build is not min maxed to the teeth and still have plenty of room for improvement.

Introduction: This build is the build i used to kill uber elder.
Like with most new players I was looking for a cheap build that can clear all content. My first toon was an Enki's Arc Witch but the 6link Inpulsa and crafted daggers were too "expensive" for me. Then I found Sleevelessless Tectonic slam which was very affordable but the dps and the survivability was a little too low for my taste. After creating some more toons which isnt relevant to this build i decided to remake my enki arc witch into an Armageddon brand build. If I a total noob could kill uber elder with these items so could you.

So heres the build.

My Current Path of Building

Spoiler
https://pastebin.com/0MdxVexY

Videos

Path of building
Spoiler

3.6 https://pastebin.com/FGvVTvKF

Stated DPS in POB is for a single brand only and also I did not check the shock box cause the calculation is for 50% instead of standard 20% from beacon of ruin. So youre looking at 294k shaper damage at 5L and 400k damage on a 6L per brand

I highly recommend getting path of building if you really like the game.

Gear

Heart of the build are these.
Spoiler

The Mokou and eye of innocence combination I got from the sleevelessless tectonic slam build. You take 100 fire damage from Eye of innocence when you ignite an enemy, Mokou ring gives you increased attack/cast speed when you are ignited and be more susceptible to being ignited. Pairing them together will almost always ignite you when you ignite an enemy and increase your DPS as brand activation is affected by cast speed.