[Build/Guide] HC EK Marauder

Introduction
Marauder starter tree has a great start for survivability as they have access to so many health, armor, shield, health regen nodes. One of my favorite skills in this game is Ethereal Knives so I decided after talking to the #1 on HC Ladder, Kerkrom, I'm going to try this build out. This is my first build/guide and I hope you guys enjoy. Any criticism is appriciated.

Youtube video explaining
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lhl7brh1HRs

Pro's & Con's:

Pros:
- Very easy build.
- Not Gear dependent.
- Great way to learn about the game.
- GREAT Map Soloing build.

Cons:
- Physical Reflect can be scary if you don't notice it.
- Can be listed as "boring" or "unskillful" to other players.

My stats at lvl 78

Health: 5.4k
Armor: 10k
Reduction: 47%
Life Regen: 260+
Resistances: All 80% -29% Chaos
DPS: 2.8k/.73 Sec

Leveling
The main problem with Ethereal Knives(EK for short) is the cost of the skill. It scales ridiculously but it cost so much mana. So leveling pre 50 or so is very difficult if you want to just use EK only as you will be running out of mana constantly and wont be killing fast at all. So my recomendation UNTIL your Life regen is over the cost of EK, is to go the standard Ground Slam Marauder if you don't have twink'd out gear to put on him. I used a silverbranch to level till cruel than started to use EK.

Bandits:
Normal: Help Oak for health
Cruel: Help Oak for phys damage
Merc: Kill all

The reason why you want to mostly focus on life nodes and not the dex, or pick up "Elemental Adaptation" right off the bat is that there is no need, you won't need the other 5% resistance or the int till cruel or merciless. It should be very easy to level as a groundslam marauder is very easy threw normal mode.
TIP: MAKE SURE YOU ARE LEVELING EK, THIS IS WHY YOU PICK UP THE DEX NODE.