Updated 3.7 Ice Spear Totem Hiro / Budget / Beginner-friendly / Leaguestart

Hi everyone, this is my first build guide. I hope it's detailed enough and those who play it have fun with it.

For those who want to use the guide in german I have a table here. Guide in German

Pro:
- Freeze and Shatter Explosion
- Distance to enemies
- Large range of projectiles
- Minimal effect of curses
- Concentration on mechanics because the totems do the damage
- Enemies attack the totems and not you

Con:
- Not the fastest build
- Not everyone likes Totem's playing style
- Not the Tankiest Build
- Ele-Reflect are playable but pain in the ass because totems die fast.

Massive damage per totem and can be further increased by item maximization

Class and Ascendancy

Class: Templar
Ascendancy: Hierophant

Normal Lab: Pursuit of Faith
Totems stand 100% longer, +1 totem, 6% more damage per enemy killed by totems, 10% more attack and cast speed when a totem is active.

Cruel Lab: Ritual of Awakening
Totems are placed 50% faster, 3% more damage per standing totem, Per totem we regenerate 0.5% mana per second, We automatically place 2 totems, We and our totems regenerate 1% life per second.

Merciless Lab: Conviction of Power
25% chance to get an Endurance Charge when we get a Power Charge, 50% chance to get a Power Charge when we put a Totem, 15% chance to get a Power Charge when our Totem kills something, 5% less Elemental Damage when we have Endurance Charges, Our Damage penetrates 5% of enemy Elemental Resistances.

Uber Lab: Divine Guidance
150 to Max Mana, 10% of damage is first deducted from Mana instead of life. A small Mind ofer Matter.

Bandits / Panteon

Bandits: Kill all

This gives us two additional skill points. We also need these to get all the skills we need in the Skilltree at the end.

Panteon:
Major God / Soul of Solaris Act 8 Bosses
6% Physical Damage Reduction if there is only one nearby Enemy
20% chance to take 50% less Area Damage from Hits