[3.6] Spectre Soulwrest Aurabot Summoner | Upto 6 Auras | Easy to gear | 3mil+ Shaper DPS!

Look at these guys... so cute :3

Overview

Obligatory this is my first build guide and I can handle constructive critizism ;)

I have been playing Summoner's and Necro's for quite a few leagues now, constantly going back and forth due to missing the playstyle and damage output!

I really wanted to help out my party but I wanted to dish out a reasonable amount of DPS at the same time whilst keeping the Summoner playstyle!

I've changed this build around to suite my playstyle but will add some different variations I have come across whilst getting to the current build!

Pros & Cons

Party Support with up to 6 Auras of your choice
High Damage Output - Can reach 3.5mil+ Shaper DPS depending on choices
High Survivability* (depends on how you want to build the character)
Can have high HP Pool - 8k+
Fast Playstyle - not the fastest by far but definitely quick
Summoner Playstyle

Summoner Playstyle
Positioning is key and can be annoying at times
Gem Slot Starved - mostly standard for Summoners

Bandits

Kill All for 2 Passive Points

As a Summoner we are usually passive point starved!

If you want to Help Alira and gain some resistances but this can be found on gear very easily having mostly rare items!

Ascendancy choices

Invoker (Normal) --> Soul Weaver (Cruel) --> Mistress of Sacrifice (Merciless) --> Commander of Darkness (Uber)

It all depends on your playstyle. Mistress of Sacrifice first is also a good choice due to providing you with Flesh Offering buffs early on!

Pantheon

My choices for Pantheons are:

Major - Soul of Solaris - Phys & Elemental Damage reduction, no extra crit damage taken from crits recently!
Minor - Soul of Ryslatha - Gain Life Flask Charges and increased flask recovery - pair this with Bloodgrip amulet and Life Flasks are very quick - helped me get out of a lot of sticky situations!