[3.4] Mf Mjölner Arc | Burial Farmer | Shield Charge | 4K Life | 45k DPS | 90 Quantity.

Hello everyone. This is my first build, I hope you all enjoy and find it useful, Feel free to leave any suggestions.

Introduction
This build was made for league starter burial farming and is cheaper than Windripper. This build can keep up with Windripper though is slightly slower.

Pros
Spoiler
Cheep to gear
Almost as fast as Windripper
Has 90 Quantity

Cons
Spoiler
Cant do bosses
Cant do high tier maps or endgame content
Hard to level with

My Gear
Spoiler

Ignore some of the gems check the gems tab below for the correct ones

Gear
Spoiler
Helm
Spoiler

Only option Devoto's With Shield charge speed Lab Enchant.

Chest
Spoiler

Bronn's is best for shield charge attack speed
you can try QOTF but i have not tested

Boots
Spoiler

Goldwyrm is the only option here

Gloves
Spoiler

Sadima's is the only option here

Belts
Spoiler

Headhunter for speed/Makes Divination Distillate easier to keep up
Bisco's is cheaper and has quantity both good options

Weapon
Spoiler

Mjölner is the only option here

Shields
Spoiler

Rare Shield Attack speed
Lyco Damage
Sentari Quantity

All good options i prefer attack speed rare shield

Rings/Amulets
Spoiler

Preferably two 10 quant good res ventors to get that high quantity
you want 50 quant bisco or a 10 quant rare amulet both good options

Jewels
Spoiler

This can be the most exspensive part of the build but they are heavily relied apon
If you are running bisco leash exchange the clear mind for a Strength/attack speed jewel if you are using HeadHunter use all attribute/attack speed rare jewels clear mind and fevered mind

Flasks
Spoiler

Gem links
Spoiler
Helm
Enlighten(4), Empower(4), Haste(20/20), Herald Of Ice(20/20)

Chest
Shield Charge(20/20), Fortify(20/20), Reduced Mana(11/20), Faster Attacks(20/20), Culling Strike(1/20)

Boots
Blood Rage(20/20), Increased Duration(20/20), Empower(4), Enhance(20)

Gloves