Blasphemy and Curse Stacking?

Hey so I'm new to the curse mechanic and it seemed pretty straightforward this morning. I activate it or use it with the blasphemy gem and I do more damage. However, I recently discovered that with certain items the curse can be made to stack. So I grabbed the rings and boots and tried it but I cant tell if it is actually stacking...

Does it stack curses with the aura mod? Are there any glitches or tricks to it I should know before going further?
Last bumped on Dec 12, 2018, 10:20:20 AM
I too do not know everything about the curse mechanic. But it might help if you indicated what items you have acquired. I say this because the items (and Tree nodes) that I am familiar with allow "an additional curse" which mean you can have a single instance of a different curse. So a two curse limit means that enemies can have two different curses at the same time. It does not mean two instances of the same curse. But since I do not know everything regarding curses, perhaps you do indeed have an item that stacks a curse.
I now comment in Forums with my Xbox account:

https://www.pathofexile.com/account/xbox/view-profile/walkjohn55
Oh right. Well the Paua rings and windscream boots are the only ones that allow additional curses that I know of. That's a total of 4 curses because I don't have the passives, but I do know it has a hard cap of 5 curses.

What is bothering me is that there is no indicator so I have been unable to determine if it is even stacking a curse. Let alone whether or not the aura is putting up stacks.

At this point I may put in a suggestion for some kind of indicator so it could be easier to tell what is happening to the enemies.

Right now though I'll settle for finding out if one curse can stack on enemies. If anyone knows...
They will show up on the monster if there are multiple. They will literally have multiple curses circling over their heads.