Seek help with my build ...

Firstly, I dont know whether this is a suitable place and time to post this Standard league-type of post. Sorry if I wrong. I started playing PoE 3 months ago (mid Incursion league). At first I didnt search for build and play whatever. Then, i searched some builds and I had improved my hp ( 2k to 3.6k) and damage on tooltips ( 20k to 100k+ ). People in Global chat said that the hp is very low (not me but other people mentioned themself that have 3k hp). Any advice for hp, dps and gear improvement ? I would thanks for that =)

Last edited by Dew_utbal on Sep 21, 2018, 5:46:24 PM
Last bumped on Sep 22, 2018, 11:09:04 PM
Just going off your gear you are very low on life rolls.

All rare gear should have 70+ life minimum and currently your boots have 0, amulet 0 and one ring almost none.

The other ring and belt have mediocre rolls.

Having low flat life also means the % increases from your armour and gloves are less effective.

You also need to consider how much % life you have from your tree.

The two work together to increase your life ie lots of % + lots of flat life means lots of total life.

For melee characters I aim for 6000+ life.

You can get away with less but you will be a glass cannon and will get wrecked by anything you cant kill really quickly.
Thanks for reply.

The ring, boot and amulet I used for a long time since I cant find them by looting (item with high hp+resistances rolls). I tried chaos spamming and the results are disappointing, ended up using hundreds of chaos orb.

Is there any good way to get those stuff?
Trade

In standard there are hundreds of items that fit your needs which you could have for a few chaos.