Rain of Arrows Tanky Mara 7 auras!

Hey guys. I wanted to build around the RoA skill because it looked pretty cool and because lightning arrow hurts my eyes, plus everyone is using it. I made this character over the past weekend and got to level 71. Currently doing 66-68 maps with a friend pretty easily. I just wanted to share because out of my 5 characters that followed builds of other people, this is my first build that I made and I'm having a lot of fun with it and feel it's extremely viable. I do half regen maps all the time as well as any hard combination for magic maps.

I soloed Merciless Vaal (was level 60) and Merciless Piety (was level 65) easily, but I guess this is common.

The thought process behind the build was that I needed high attack speed so the arrows from RoA would fall more quickly. So I used a high phys damage thicket with decent ele rolls. Iron grip boosts my phys damage which gives a bigger bonus in dps from Hatred. 50% of my phys damage is then converted to fire from my Blackgleam. These are, of course, multiplied by the usual Catalyse nodes for +50% wep elem dmg and the wep elem dmg gem.

For some numbers on Blackgleam is
Phys damage on RoA before equipping it reads: 137-400
Fire damage: 365 - 635
after Blackgleam is equipped: 68 - 200
Fire damage: 534 - 1122

DPS on my rain of arrows skill when I hover over it is 4029. With 3 frenzy charges, it's 4290.

I have 4500 max hp, 3800 after 3 blood magic'd auras. This will only go up because I'm getting hp nodes for the next ~12 levels. My life regen is 212/sec.

I'm in softcore and have 3 deaths currently (all before merciless due to careless gameplay).

Build at 71:
Spoiler
http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgEAAnEEswx9Dq0QfxNbFE0VIBZvGNsZLhmFGjgdFCSqJ-0ppSpNLOkyfjKJNuk64TwtPydDnEp9UFBUSVXGVdZX4lhjWfNbr18_ZOdmnmegZ71uqnKpd-V6uHzZgziD24d2iPGMz49GkAqQVZuhogCmV6cIp4Ssqq6Ttz64k7ndwBrE9saexq7G2M5xz2XQ0NSP2t3dDeNq51LnY-w47m_vDu988B_yL_JF8932SPrS_Ev8xf4K

Gear:
Spoiler