[3.4] The magic warrior: EK Nova/Bolt Lightning/Triple Heralds

[3.4] The magic warrior: EK Nova/Bolt Lightning/Triple Heralds Juggernaut

Why I made that build
Spoiler

I am not an expert player (like those Twitchers or the ones who make top ladder). I have a job, a family and a life outside that game. This game is simply a hobby. I have been playing POE only since a few months. I am not that good of a player and not that knowledgeable of the game.

I was sitting in my squad car, bored to death, and I decided to write that post a few months ago:
https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/2178429/page/1#p15665452

One of the answers to my post made me think. The person wrote:
"
...And for a new player it is almost impossible to do this without either following somebody elses build or doing extensive research on the web. (And I dont think this is good design either - but this is how it is.)

I think it is not giving to the designers of the game enough credits. If the game would be simple and would not have the current level of complexity, it would not be the game it is. A thought came to my mind: Why if the current builds meta was created only by a handful of players with the same mindset? That would mean the outcomes would be all alike or around the same mind frame. It is why I decided to give a shot to a Juggernaut spellcaster: The magic warrior.

Introduction to the build
Spoiler

I did look for a while to find a robust EK Nova with good toughness to alleviate my lack of skill with the game. I enjoyed the tankiness of my THICC JUGG but did not like the clear speed, so I made it a Sunder THICC JUGG. I liked it. Then I made an EK Nova Templar... and I liked the clear speed of EK Nova but kept dying. The Eternal lab was an eternal nightmare (Pun intended) until I hit 85ish and finally made it.