Anybody want to start a HC with me

I am new to the game. Loved Loved Loved D2 and this is filling that fix. I am planning on rolling a HC ranger. Does anyone want to join the party?
Last bumped on Aug 14, 2018, 9:53:04 PM
New to the game Path of Exile and already going for a HardCore Gameplay. Well, Good Luck, you gonna seriously need it.
HardCore are for the ones who actually KNOWS this game, and have played for most likely years. And an actual HardCore experienced player wouldn´t waste their time on an Amateur.
Not that an experienced player would help you out and such with things to get you going, but quite simply because this is such a huge game and so many things to get into, that you will realise that you know actually nothing about this game until you played for quite some time.

I´m actually saying this to be nice, not to be rude. Even though you may not believe it.
"
Kundarin wrote:
New to the game Path of Exile and already going for a HardCore Gameplay. Well, Good Luck, you gonna seriously need it.
HardCore are for the ones who actually KNOWS this game, and have played for most likely years. And an actual HardCore experienced player wouldn´t waste their time on an Amateur.
Not that an experienced player would help you out and such with things to get you going, but quite simply because this is such a huge game and so many things to get into, that you will realise that you know actually nothing about this game until you played for quite some time.

I´m actually saying this to be nice, not to be rude. Even though you may not believe it.

I agree with what you are saying to an extent. You do need to know the basics of the game for survivability, getting your resistances capped, proper use of defensive flasks if needed but no reason why someone shouldnt try out HC to see if they prefer it to SC.