[3.3] Rasgeroth's Valkyrie. Dual Mjölner - Arc, Shock Nova, LL Asc. (Rai/Jug.) Shaper/Red Elder.

INTRODUCTION:

Hello, followers of the master race. (That's what it says on the builds compendium and I guess I'm sticking to it.) My name is Rasgeroth, and here I be with something special.

I've been playing Path of Exile since 2013, and I've watched Thor: Ragnarok one too many times. So, I've decided to create my own superhero, a Valkyrie with her own problems. This Scion has lost her parents in a crime related scenario, and sought quick answers to problems through cheating and kleptomania. So she stole Thor's Hammer, and using item duplication (Is that even a thing here? Someone call a bestiary expert.) she is now dual wielding them. But with great power, comes a Stan Lee cameo to teach you about responsibility, so she's totally a good guy now.

(Dead parents backstory excluded from the guide because it is just too damn sad, ok?)

Other than this build, I've got a bunch of goodies waiting around in my standard league roster, and I am a newbie streamer. You can take a look at my profile with Path of Building, and watch me baby rage about lag spikes right here:

https://www.twitch.tv/rasgeroth

ABOUT THE BUILD:

Have you ever wanted to dress like a spellcaster, spend your passives like a spell caster, kill your enemies with spells but cast no spells at all? Wow, why would you want something so specific? You sound like you have mental health issues. Go see a professional. (A.K.A Cast on Crit Syndrome for veteran Path of Exile players.)

For those who can't afford a mental health professional, there is this build! It focuses on spinning around and zapping things, which is two of the most commonly used entertainment forms preferred by Path of Exile players! (Right after karaoke and the thing that shall not be named.)

From incursions to end-game, this build can deal with pretty much anything this game comes up with to try to annihilate you. Here's how it looks: