How to sustain any 1 map type?

I am very new to the atlas system and I was wondering how you would go about having the best odds possible of making a map like burial chamber most likely to drop instead of higher or lower tier maps.

I shaped my burial chambers map bc I like the layout and honestly it just screams profit just by having a chance to get a doctor card. (Always wanted my own hh too.)

Highest map I have completed is 1 t9 wastepool map if that hinders anything I am willing to uncomplete it.

I also only have 30 or so map bonus I have only progressed that side of the atlas.

Anything is helpful.
Last bumped on Jun 16, 2018, 6:41:47 PM
"
deathopz wrote:
I am very new to the atlas system and I was wondering how you would go about having the best odds possible of making a map like burial chamber most likely to drop instead of higher or lower tier maps.

I shaped my burial chambers map bc I like the layout and honestly it just screams profit just by having a chance to get a doctor card. (Always wanted my own hh too.)

Highest map I have completed is 1 t9 wastepool map if that hinders anything I am willing to uncomplete it.

I also only have 30 or so map bonus I have only progressed that side of the atlas.

Anything is helpful.

Unshaped burial over-sustain

1. Shape Relic Chambers
2. Uncomplete all t3 or less map aside burial
3. Have no t4, t5 map complete
4. Finish as many t6+ to have as many chance as possible to boost level of map dropped.
5. No other maps then Burial chambers can drop.
Wouldn't it be better to leave Relic chambers unshaped and trade up those 3for1?
"
petitcrabe1 wrote:
"
deathopz wrote:

Anything is helpful.

Unshaped burial over-sustain

1. Shape Relic Chambers
2. Uncomplete all t3 or less map aside burial
3. Have no t4, t5 map complete
4. Finish as many t6+ to have as many chance as possible to boost level of map dropped.
5. No other maps then Burial chambers can drop.