[3.3] IcyBerserker - Up to1.3M shaper DPS with Tabula Rasa - Budget to Endgame

This post is still on updating! I will post my update in reply, and maybe integrate it later in the main post.
PoB is available below.
Check "10. Some Variant" part to see my latest Double Strike set.

What I have done with this build:
Spoiler

Red tier Elder's guardians (Deathless except 1 death on The Eradicator, all with Tabula Rasa)
Red tier Elder (Deathless with Tabula Rasa)
Guardian of the Phoenix(Deathless with Tabula Rasa)

Hi everyone! This is my first build post and this post is still in building process. Once I find a reliable way to upload pictures there will be more pic in this post!
I'm not an English speaker. Sorry for my poor language skill.

This is a build defined as a middle or low budget one. That's the reason I choose berserker instead of champion - the upper limit is low for berserker, but the lower limit is higher than champion. That means even with poor gears it can still reach a relatively satisfying level of DPS.
If you are searching for a powerful build that can go through everything in the game like a breeze, this build may not be your best choice. It can do endgame contents but not super easy(I mean, you will possibly die before finally finish it or find it requiring manual operation).

Thanks for the inspiration from corosou. He helps me a lot on playing this game and making this build.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Some pre-talk: What's interesting in this build?
Berserker and Frost Blades have been spammed for long. Even though there are some new ideas in my build that make it worth a try.

Malachai's Artifice