Please!! Armours that fit female characters!! :)

Alright, so I'd like to start this off by saying that I'm really new to PoE. I'm also a girl. I've only been playing for about a month, and Bestiary is my first league. I really really love the game so far, but there is something that has been bothering me this whole time, and I wanna put it out there in case other people agree.

It's about the armour skins. Okay okay, so armour skins have no effect on how the game is actually played. But PoE is a roleplaying game. I'm sure a lot of us can agree that if we're getting into our character's role, we want to have cool looking armour, right? Armour skins are also a big source of money for Path of Exile, since they're one of the most popular microtransactions. This means that nice armour skins are important for them, too. Making skins that people would buy = money, which is within their best interest.

But even though the armour I've seen has been so detailed, creative, and overall really cool looking, it seems like none of them fit the female characters properly. I play a Witch and a Scion, and I haven't been able to find any armours that compliment my characters at all... All of the armours seem to be made to compliment the male characters, and when they're put on the female ones, they look really wide and manly. Because of this, it's impossible for me to get excited about armour skins. I actually ended up buying a microtransaction skin that looked really great in the preview. It was a really fitted leather looking armour. Or at least... It was really tight on the guy... When I put it on my Scion, she instantly looked really wide like a man XD, which was super sad since I really just wanted one armour that would fit and that one seemed like the best choice.