Indigon TrickFinder: Poet's Pen Volatile Dead with 4000-6500% increased spell damage buff

This is my first try at an Indigon build. Still work in progress!

Showcase video (mapping): https://youtu.be/XIVUcMia4Tw

Indigon mechanics:
When you have a high enough base mana cost, constantly spending mana will keep increasing the mana cost endlessly, and all mana spent gives a lot of increased spell damage, up to several thousand percent, see details below. Because of this, the build scales as much mana recovery as possible, in the forms of: regen, leech, and flask.
Both maximum mana and the speed of mana recovery are capping factors to the mana you spend, if you recover mana too fast into a small mana pool, the mana cost will become greater than your mana pool and you can't use the skill any more and have to wait a bit for the mana cost to drop each time between skill uses.
Using regular spells self casted would have a big downside of losing casts at very high mana costs, waiting for the regen, which can be bypassed with Poet's Pen, because attack skills perform a default attack when not enough mana is available, which still triggers the spells socketed in the wands.
Base mana cost without the Indigon buffs and Fevered minds should be as high as possible, because it makes the buff stacking much faster. 1-2 Fevered minds are enough, because it scales with the same diminishing returns as the Indigon, so they only help a little bit at the start, so you should aim for getting the 6L for the high mana multiplier supports, which don't get diminished.

Gear:

PoB: https://pastebin.com/JhZPsrfD (Indigon buffs are normally not visible, so I added an estimated 5000% on the helmet)