[3.2] xMojomadness' CatFlurry Slayer - 6k Life / 2mil+ Shaper dps - Shaper/U-Atziri/U-Elder

Hey fellow Exiles,

this is my first build guide ever so I might take some time to complete this nice and cleanly.
-> Always open and grateful for feedback!

-> Added Leveling Section with Tree Progression

In 3.1 this was my League Starter and it made me farm Shaper with ease. With the introduction of new Items and Uber Elder in 3.2 I wanted and needed to push the character a little further so I ended up putting some more currency in and killed Uber Elder. I'm not yet able to do the fight without doing any mistakes since it's new and I'm far from being "good" at the game, but the build is very forgiving on that end.

PoB-Pastebins
Spoiler
LvL 91 Uber Elder Kill Setup: https://pastebin.com/HAWi4s46

LvL 92 Current Setup: https://pastebin.com/D0R9hUCN

Budget Version from 3.1: https://pastebin.com/0XEFZc3F

Videos
Spoiler

3.1 Shaper Kill: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WcPoWCY8tdQ&t=26s

3.2 Uber Elder Kill: https://youtu.be/ruizRfZ0spg

3.2 Shaper Deathless: https://youtu.be/4CbWwInCRDE

3.2 U-Atziri Deathless: https://youtu.be/0FI0QhnGwDw

The Guide

Pros and Cons
Spoiler

Pros:
- Able to do all content (except HoGM)
- Great league starter
- Fast mapclearer
- Great bosskiller
- Good defense mechanics
- Decent Lab-Runner
- Immune to Phys. Reflect, Temp. Chains, Bleed, Chill/Freeze and Stun
- Free frenzy and power charge generation

Cons:
- Can be very expensive
- Can't run Ele Reflect and No Leech
- You have to Swap 3 Gems between singletarget and mapclear setup

Idea
Spoiler