[3.2] The Vigil - Vigilant Strike Juggernaut [BOTW submission]

Hello exiles,

this is my very first self-evolved build that i would like to share. I'm level 87 with this character and will update this thread as i continue playing.

Language warning
English is not my native language, so there may be some errors in this post. I'm keen to improve, so if a spelling error in here drives you mad, please tell me.

Disclaimer
- This is not the most powerful build of the world, so if you only play meta builds, leave here.
- This is a Melee Splash build. If you hate playing with Melee Splash, this build is definately not for you.
- I am a softcore scrub, so i am unable to declare this build as hardcore-viable. I can imagine that it is, because of the tankiness, but i'm not experienced enough with hardcore. If you need a hardcore-prone build, leave now!

Backstory
I love complex mechanical interactions and prefer creative and interesting builds over meta speed-clearers. I always wanted to make use of the Vigilant Strike attack gem. It has a huge damage effectiveness value and always hits, which renders using Resolute Technique obsolete and enables critical strikes on a two-hander. The built-in Fortify is nice as well. Previous versions of the juggernaut did sometimes not create enough endurance charges to sustain that skill or forced you into using the Endurance Charge on Melee Stun Support gem. With the 3.2 ascendancy changes, the juggernaut now creates more endurance charges faster and more reliably than ever before. This brought me to trying the gem again. And i think the result is powerful, fun and shareable!

Build mechanics