[3.2] Spectral Tactician Necro Up To 223 SRS!

Pure 223 SRS Build: https://pastebin.com/eyUXjKyx
Recommended Build: https://pastebin.com/mTMSY1vM
Character: https://www.pathofexile.com/account/view-profile/Sie_Sayoka/characters?characterName=Ark_Royale
PoEDB Spectral Tacticians: http://poedb.tw/us/mon.php?n=Spectral+Tactician
PoEDB Summon Raging Spirit: http://poedb.tw/us/gem.php?n=Summon+Raging+Spirit

This build utilizes the SRS from Spectral Tacticians. Each tactician can summon up to 50 SRS and with 4 spectres we get 200. You can self-cast 20 SRS and the Grave glove enchants give an additional 3 for a total of 223 SRS. This build can do red maps comfortably but Shaper Guardians and Red Elder Guardians are difficult. This is my first time playing a summoner and ES based character so maybe someone else can find room for improvement.

Pros:
+++++++ The Memes
+ Decent Single Target DPS
+ Offensive Aurabot for Your Friends

Cons:
- 1 FPS
- Expensive
- Capping Chaos Resistance
- Breach/Abyss Unfriendly
- You Will Die
- Finding the Correct Abyss Jewels
- Bad Clear Speed

Mechanics

The SRS the tactician summons is regarded as his minions, not yours. This means that you can not support the SRS with any passives. The only way to directly boost the damage of the SRS is with auras, some support gems, and curses.

By investing in auras we can scale the SRS damage to acceptable levels. My build uses Victario's Influence with Wrath, Hatred, Anger, and Haste. Discipline and Clarity will give 3% attack speed each as well. Vaal haste is used for tougher situations. Furthermore we use Animate Guardian to provide Dying Breath, Leer Cast, and Victario's Flight.