Initial Feedback and Suggestions, Xbox One

Ok so I've currently leveled my first Templar Inquisitor to lvl80 on Xbox, have an awesome build, and here is my summary and initial impressions of the game and suggestions for the developers. Note: this is my first time playing POE ever. So far it's a pretty great game, but needs some love and touch-up on Xbox.

First Impressions:
-Fun, feels like D2 play style mixed with better graphics and a lot of fun new ARPG mechanics. Love the depth of character builds.
-The first few levels up to lvl60 were a total breeze, only trouble I had was with the boss "Innocence", and that really wasn't too bad either.
-Lvl 60-80 was more challenging but after I got into my build (about 80% done with first build, still missing 2 unique items) and it became a lot easier. Now crushing T7 maps and working my way up.
-Purchased 3x premium stash tabs and the currency stash tab at lvl70. The trade market is useful but needs some major improvement. I've read the developer statements and intentions of the trade market, and I feel like my suggestions would go along with those intentions. See comments below.
-Maps absolutely refused to drop higher than T5 for me, seemed like a bug. I had to buy about 7 maps above T5 in order to run them and continue getting higher map drops.

Serious Suggestions/Comments for the Developers:
-Need better item filters on Trade Market (example, search for specific item prefixes or suffixes). Maybe add the ability to see if a player is AFK on the Trade Market? Add ability to message a player without having to submit an offer? Add the ability to see past messages or player names associated with items being sold?
-Would love to be able to set entire stash tab price, instead of individually pricing items. This would be a serious Quality of Life Improvement.
-WOULD LOVE TO HAVE XBOX TRADE MARKET on the POE WEBSITE!!! This could really help the trade market work better on Xbox.