[need help]what should i do now?

so.. im a newbie in this game.

right now im mapping at t6-7 currently, and i noticed that my char is not strong enough to clear map fast and safe. (often dies from certain boss mods)

and im confused as to what should i do to make my char better?

can someone look into my profile and give me some advice? it would be so appreciated.

edit:
im using standard sunder juggernaut build. as i read this build can clear almost every content in this game.

my active skill : sunder - ancestral warchief - stonegolem - herald of ash - leap slam - hatred
Last edited by calmwind123 on Jan 9, 2018, 1:09:07 AM
Last bumped on Feb 21, 2018, 7:42:31 AM
how are we supposed to help you if your characters tab is hidden?
Last edited by pencilsketch on Jan 8, 2018, 9:50:07 PM
You need to make your characters public first. The default setting is for them to be private, probably to prevent people from stealing build ideas or something. Anyways, without them being public, there's not much we can do.
I make dumb builds, therefore I am.
You need a half decent build to do well. With a strong build and basic knowledge there is no reason you can not get a powerful build that can clear t10+ maps and reach level 90 fairly quickly.
IGN: Arlianth
Check out my LA build: 1782214
done making my char tab public, sorry, i didnt know that its private by default.
Last edited by calmwind123 on Jan 9, 2018, 1:06:58 AM
You need a better weapon, a better armor, maximum life on your jewelry and armor and you can drop the Bloodlust Support for something else.
"Into the Labyrinth!
left step, right step, step step, left left.
Into the Labyrinth!"
You can buy fairly strong rares for just 1-5 chaos if you take a little time browsing poe trade.
Hi, and welcome to the game.

It is good that you follow a cheap and "easy" build, but as your first char you need to familiarize with the skill mechanics, build mechanics AND boss fights.