[3.1] Trickster MoM EE EO Bodyswap aka THE THING

Introduction
Welcome to my Bodyswap build! This is my first time making a guide and I am happy to share it with you. DISCLAIMER: I started this build with a tabula, some awful uniques and a dream. I do not know how it will do on a 5 or 4 link.

Quick demonstration GIF:

Some tooltip dps, we are ignited and have EO:
My character
Spoiler

Ascendancy Revamp!
Spoiler
Overall I'd say we're in a much better spot than we were with this ascendancy!

We are getting in 6 points what we were previously getting with 8 points and can now look at picking up patient reaper(defensive), swift killer(offensive) or Harness the Void(offensive). I am leaning towards Patient Reaper because of the loss of 50% mana regen.

Escape Artist (was Shade Form) gives us immunity to stun which is a godsend and potentially a lot more energy shield / evasion overall on top of 8% more reduced damage taken if hit recently. The only question is how good is immunity to stun when you haven't been hit recently. That will be the deciding factor in if we take Soul of the Brine King vs Soul of Arakaali for 50% increased Recovery of Life and Energy Shield if you've stopped taking Damage Over Time Recently. This has synergy with immortal call when you're bleeding, and a potion to turn off your self ignite in emergencies.

Only sad part here is we're losing 50% mana regen from Weave the Arcane :( this hurts MoM.

*I ended up NOT remaking this character in bestiary league because I wasn't enjoying it, maybe next league.

Pro's & Con's

+ Fast clearing
+ Hilarious

- Mobs that use Detonate Dead are bad!
- Mobs that run away/kite are bad!
- Bad boss kill speed
- Delicate at high map tiers

Builds biggest accomplishment: T15 Rare/Corrupted Reef Map (had help with the boss >.>)

Skill gems

Bodyswap - Controlled Destruction - Chance to Ignite(Recently Changed!) - Fire Penetration - Increased Area Effect - Efficacy(Recently Changed!)