3.1 Cremation Build LL Build Occ Deadeye

This is my league starter build using the new skill gems Unearth and Cremation.

This is my first build posting.

Sorry for the block of text.

My current tree. https://www.pathofexile.com/fullscreen-passive-skill-tree/3.1.1/AAAABAABAQFvAx4HHghnCaoJ2Q18DkgQWBEtES8RUBGWGFYbJRzcHU8d2R8CH0EhwyepKPopTysKLJwspi2oMTUyNDLRNAo1uTbFN2Y3gzwFPV9DVESrRUdJUUuuTLNSU1WuVytXlFfJV-Fca1yKXfJtGXtue9d8g35Zf8aCEIIegpuDCYRIhweHZYhCi3qMdo8aj6aQ1pMnkzqVIJUulyGXlZf0mjuePJ_fpuunK6-3sZC31riTvSe9gr6AwGbAmsF8wcXB88NtykbQH9Wm2VvZ_NtZ3ZLfit-w4q3i9-kC6rrrY-vu7TzvfO_r8NXy0vRx-WU=

Required Unique - Sire of Shards Serpentine Staff this is to give the extra projectile damage and the 5 extra projectiles and not sacrificing damage of GMP

Skill Gems:

Unearth + GMP + Faster Casting

Cremation + Spell Echo + Controlled Destruction + Elemental Focus + Concentrated Effect + Fire Penetration

In order of importance

Lightning Warp + Less Duration + Faster Casting - my movement skill

Decoy Totem - used to keep boss stationary to have the volcano shotgun the bosses

Summon Stone Golem + Minion Life - used to tank

Discipline + Blood Magic - for low life used discipline and blasphemy when CI

Blasphemy + Flammability + Clarity + Haste - extra auras haste isn't as important more of a QoL with some damage increase.

The idea is to create corpses with Unearth and GMP and than use cremation for all damage.
For bosses drop a decoy totem and create the 3 volcanos under the bosses shotguns them dead quickly.

Cleared all map bosses with ease. Elemental reflect is very dangerous.

I am looking at dropping flammability when I get 6 Link sire and go for assassins mark for life and mana on hit.

Killed Uber Lab and a minion killed me as I wasn't paying attention.