[3.2] ngpao's Dual Nebuloch pure fire Dual strike Chieftain

Hello, everyone,

I am ngpao. I have been playing POE since 2014 but this is my first time posting a build. This league I tried to play Chieftain with melee attack skills then I notice the new unique mace Nebuloch.

Nebuloch has been an interesting item and it contains so many factors that I feel that it is great with Chieftain. So I tried to use Nebuloch on both hands and it actually worked pretty well. It is super tanky build with high damage if you play it smartly and in a correct way.

Pros
* Quite tanky. You won't be one shot and you can recover much rapidly. Face tank is the goal I am trying to achieve. I have a section to explain why it is super tanky.
* Good damage. Thanks to dual wielding and the nature of Nebuloch and Chieftain, our damage is not bad.
* Better adoption to map mods. Unlike Righteous Fire, it is viable to play no regen/-max resist/elemental reflection maps when you replace offhand with Rise of Pheonix and use Purity of fire.

Cons
*The equipment can be costly because it requires elder uniques. (Although Nebuloch is 2c when I am writing this post.)
*Th edge of mitigating fire damage over time is tricky. You need to have both good regen and leech. And it may be a different play style and you have to adapt.
*Mana is a huge issue cuz there is no good solution to it. I go blood magic so it turns to another con which is no auras
*You need to click a lot of max life/regen passive points which sacrifices damage and other things.

Why Nebuloch is great with Chieftain?

*Gain (30-40)% of Physical Attack Damage as Extra Fire Damage Chieftain is doing great with fire because of additional fire damage, fire penetration and leech from fire.
* +4% to Chaos Resistance/1% reduced Elemental Damage taken/Adds 5 to 8 Physical Damage per Endurance Charge Although everyone thinks about Juggernaut when seeing endurance charge, Chieftain also has a deal with endurance charge thanks to Ramako, Sun's Light