[3.1] Video up! MoM Detonate/Volatile Dead Trickster! (Great league starter!)

IMPORTANT! READ BELOW FIRST

For those who followed this build from the beginning, this build has been overhauled. But dont worry! The transition is very easy and wont cost you $$$ except for a few Chromatics
See changes below!

Hi! So, this is the build i have been playing on Softcore Abyss league. Alot of experimentation has been done, and i think that i have finally come up with a finished build.

I am nowhere near a professional, and i have never done shaper, guardians or uber atziri. Mostly due to the fact that i get tired after playing the same build for too long. But so far this build has achieved:

Uber Itzaro
Atziri

Red maps
Abyssal depths and 2 of its bosses

________________________________________________________________________________

Videos

T11 No Regen Primordial Pool - I linked Life and Mana leech to Cremation, so i could sustain myself. Almost died to corrupted blood since im a noob :)
________________________________________________________________________________

I see most are going for Inquisitor. While Inquisitor probably gives you abit more DPS from Inevitable Judgement, Trickster gives you better defense (evasion, mana regen), power and frenzy charge generation and more speed overall. If you really want to, i guess you could use this exact tree and go for Inquisitor or Elementalist if you wish

Pros & Cons

+Defensive (MoM, Evasion, Leech)
+High Damage
+Fast
+Frenzy and Power charge on kill
+Cheap, no mandatory uniques
(altough a few recommended)
+Great mana and life sustain
+Generates Power Charges reliably on bosses
+Very active playstyle
+Cost effective
+LOTS of explosions!

-Mana hungry build (No problem for Tricksters though!)
-Not immortal. Heavy physical hits and DoTs can kill you if they get past your defenses.
-Not reflect immune
-Relies on corpses to deal damage
-Active playstyle. Not your typical 1 button build

Leveling Guide and Bandits
Spoiler