[3.0] +3 Fire staff Scorching Ray Trickster (MoM)

Introduction
Hey guise!

I'm fairly new to Path of Exile, started in June this year, played for about a week and had to stop because of school. I only started playing again in 3.0, mainly Templar and Trickster.

About the build, Shadow is one of my favourite class and i've tried a bunch of builds with it-ED, Blight even Flameblast totem (lul). I have most success with a Mathil Scorching Ray trickster character that i used in Harbinger (I got into Harbinger really late and therefore only played for the mask and shield, otherwise i just play in Standard because of OP legacy items). Anyway, i love Scorching Ray, but i wanted MOAR DAMAGE without going low life or RF. So i theorycrafted this build.

Disclaimer

This build has only been theory crafted and not yet put to use (I haven't saved up for a +3 Fire staff and a xoph's heart yet due to the Internet issue where i live (Viet Nam), however this will only take 3-4 days at most for even a casual player like me, at which time i will have completed the build and put up ingame stats. Another point is that most of the gears that i showed in my PoB is close/exact to the gears i already have (Perfect roll Kaom's Roots i bought cheap for 100c, dual 79% Pyre fore 5-10c each, 39% Kaom's Heart i have in Standard for 3.5 ex, perfect legacy Witchfire Brew i bought for 3 ex in Standard, most rare gears i got lucky enough and bought). HOWEVER, the build still works perfectly fine without almost perfect or perfect uniques with only miniscule changes in total damage, therefore making this build not too expensive tbh.

Summary
~6k5 life (7k with life jewels)
~about 2k mana MoM (less with aura, but i dont really need aura)
~about 700k Shaper DPS/>1.5mil trash DPS
Path of Building pastebin: https://pastebin.com/ngjz4DeN

PROS:
+Tanky: about 8.5~9k eHP=6.5~7k Life+~2k4 mana
+Immune to reflect
+Can do all map mods
+Good damage

CONS: