[3.0] SSF Summoner Tale - The Journal

~~

Quick introduction :)

My first published build. It's prolly more like journal and honestly dont know why I'm doin it, but maybe some informations will be helpfull for someone - I count on it, because otherwise its waste of time :)

Ill try describe informations about progress as I go, so you are welcome to check thread from time to time and see If something has changed.

At first excuse me for my english, but it's not my native language, and I'm not really good at grammar, eaven in my native language, but I hope everyone will understand what I'm talking about.

Almost always in games I'm playing Summoners, beacuse I just like it... And in PoE they are simply awesome, beacuse there is a lot ways of building them, and they are able to beat end-game content. Eaven better, because they dont need any specific items to start with, and they are able to do everything with time and investments. I feel every currency spend on it and I have a blast with it.

~~
Part 1:

So lets start...

I think I first started on Legacy, but I stopped pretty quickly, and started again few weeks ago again on std when Spectres changes was announced, just to be ready for the update.

I started and played with SRSes till like mid-tier maps with gear I found during lvling and just 4-link. Honestly its all we needed to beat all main content and low-mid tier maps. It is really easy beacuse of mechanics of SRSes, maybe not that fast, but honestly it's 0 chaos gear, so what we can expect :)

After completing main story I jumped right away in to farming Jungle Valley Maps for The Flora's Gift cards to gain free 5-link Staff:

And crafted it to +2 fire gems:
Spoiler

Links part 1:

Main link was BBBRR:
SRS + Minion Dmg + Spell Echo + Multistrike + Melee Splash (swap for Added Fire on bosses):

Spoiler

+
+
+
+

In terms of auras I used haste and clarity for smooth gameplay.