3.0 Spark Scion lvl71 - really need help

I am new to POE, and like many others tried to follow a build guide. Unfortunately I have extremely low dps & life.. any guidance would be extremely appreciated.
My character:
https://www.pathofexile.com/account/view-profile/Cyn1st3r/characters?characterName=DarthCyn1ster
I only have about 20c too, so I'm kind've broke. P
Last bumped on Sep 17, 2017, 7:04:04 PM
"
Cyn1st3r wrote:
I am new to POE, and like many others tried to follow a build guide. Unfortunately I have extremely low dps & life.. any guidance would be extremely appreciated.
My character:
https://www.pathofexile.com/account/view-profile/Cyn1st3r/characters?characterName=DarthCyn1ster
I only have about 20c too, so I'm kind've broke. P

You need to change your profile settings so that your character tab is not hidden for us to be able to see your character.

Edit: Also, a link to the guide you are following would be helpful.
Last edited by Zenzen on Sep 10, 2017, 4:38:46 PM
To change the privacy settings:
0. Log in to the poe-website
1. click on your account name in the top
2. click on "privacy settings" on the right
3. deselect "hide characters tab"

To spark:
Spark is very far outside of the current meta and the only current spark builds I know are "vaal spark" builds and those are high-budget fast-clear builds.

As it happens my leaguestarter next league will probably be a spark build and I think it is completly ok, so I probably can help you get your charactter going.
I just made the change to my privacy settings ... I am trying to follow the ziggyd build, but missing quite a few things.
Bro, I also paly Spark- Scion and also stop at level 71 :(
The biggest problem with Spark is, if you follow base HP and live by leech hp, you can not handle boss map tier 7,8 and higher. Because this skill just attack 1 mobs every 1 second! Of course, you will need much time to kill boss because of low damage.