[3.0] Buffaria's Sub-Zero 350k unbuffed GOD SMASHING GLACIAL HAMMER!!! cheap and viable ^^

INTRODUCTION

This is my first time writing a guide with a build i decided to have fun and fuck around with only to find out it is extremly end game viable xD so im sharing it hoping you guys would also enjoy and have fun smashing things and maybe not face GGG's nerf hammer :p

Videos and pics will be up soon ^^

With so many good and cheap zerker builds running around with fire and lightning base dmg (ngama, brutus molten, doryani)
i have decided to make one where it only takes 1 skill to trash all the content in game while facetanking - and so this glacial hammer build IS BORN.....

***NEW UPDATED***

1.Added culling strike princess to the build

1.Considering frost bomb into CWDT setup: no slots :p

3.Also added a cost breakdown to show you how much it costs to make ^^

VIDEO

Video up soon

OVERVIEW

Pros:

+ Fast map clear!! (One hits all trash)
+ Insane Dmg!! (POB 450k dps- 350 on shaper and guardians)
+ Mobile and safe! (Whirling blades to fast travel and dodge skills)
+ SUPER FUN!!!

Cons:

- Sometimes might have issues with doors as and you cant glacial hammer mobs :(
PS: GGG pls fix
- Might give you carpal tunnel lolz

SKILL TREE

Zerker

Ascendancy Points: https://www.pathofexile.com/account/view-profile/odinzeye/characters Character name is Kazekyou, build is pretty much finalized

Bandits: Kill ALL for that sweet sweet 2 skill points ^^

JEWELS

The new unique jewels winter burials are definitely needed for that 100% convert to cold dmg as well as that super awesome pure cold aoe splash which gives the true feel of HAMMERING DOWN!!!

Winter burial x 2 (1 is enough, but that also means that you need to use hrimsorrow gloves or the convert nodes which arent advisable tbh so grabbing 2 saves skill points money and glove slot.)

Other jewels go for these priority stats: 1.Life 2.AS 3.Damage ('double dips' due to phys to cold conversion and no 'avatar of frost')